Governors Attendance Academic Year 2020/2021

Attendance Record

Governors Business Pecuniary Interests

Governors Name Nature of Interest
Ms K Prince Special Schools Ofsted Inspector
Mr I Raybould Headteacher at Yarlet School & Independent Schools Ofsted Inspector
Mr M Haywood None
Mrs R Kite RA Edwards - Relative owns the compay & husband is employed by them
Mr J Hettihewa - Young None
Mr J Francis Local Government Councillor
Miss J Davies None
Ms A Brown None
Mrs A Hie None
Mr G Hodsdon None


Type of Governor Name Term Ends Subject Responsibility
Chairperson Mr I Raybould 30/04/2022 Safeguarding and LAC
Vice Chairman Mr M Haywood 22/04/2024 PE, Science and PHSE
Mrs R Kite 01/11/2023 SEND
Co-opted Governors Mr J Hettihewa-Young 13/11/2021 Prevent
Parent Governors Vacancy
Mr G Hodsdon 30/09/2023
Staff Governors Miss J Davies
(Staff Member)
Headteacher Ms K Prince
(Staff Member)
Associate Members Ms A Brown
(Staff Member)
Mrs A Hie Music, RE and D & T
Local Authority Governor Mr J Francis 01/11/2024